Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Orlando Rodriguez (NYC Department of Buildings – Lawyer) – Board Chair

Cedric Hercules (Retired – Building Management & Operations) – Vice Chair

Lisandra Lamboy (Riseboro – Fundraising & Development) – Secretary – Executive Committee

Lakisha Morris (Catholic Charities – Agency Relations) – Board Member

Norma Saunders (NYC Board of Elections & Bronx River Houses TA President) – Board Member

David Shuffler (YMPJ, Executive Director– Board Member (non-voting)

Administration Staff

David Shuffler, Executive Director, dshuffler@ympj.org

Henry Lajara, Director: Center or Community Justice, hlajara@ympj.org

Kriscia Vigil, Immigration Specialist, kvigil@ympj.org

Siddhartha Sanchez, Community Development Planner, ssanchez@ympj.org

Infinitae Speights, Director of Community Organizing, infinitae@ympj.org

Nusrat Zeba, Community Organizer, nusrat@ympj.org

Madhur Milind Bhadsavle, Development Associate, madhur@ympj.org

Dalyla Santiago, Communications Coordinator, dalyla@ympj.org

Youth Organizing Staff

Dariella Rodriguez, Director of Community Organizing, drodriguez@ympj.org

Shanjida Choudhary, Lead Youth Organizer

Cecilia Arias, Lead Youth Organizer

Immigration and Entitlement Benefits Staff

Henry Lajara, Director of the Center for Community Justice, hlajara@ympj.org

Norma Ayala, Community Justice Coordinator, nayala@ympj.org

Southern Bronx River Watershed Alliance

SBRWA website