Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Orlando Rodriguez (NYC Department of Buildings – Lawyer) – Board Chair

Cedric Hercules (Retired – Building Management & Operations) – Vice Chair

Lisandra Lamboy (Riseboro – Fundraising & Development) – Secretary – Executive Committee

Lakisha Morris (Catholic Charities – Agency Relations) – Board Member

Norma Saunders (NYC Board of Elections & Bronx River Houses TA President) – Board Member

David Shuffler (YMPJ, Executive Director– Board Member (non-voting)

Administration Staff

David Shuffler, Executive Director,

Henry Lajara, Director: Center or Community Justice,

Kriscia Vigil, Immigration Specialist,

Siddhartha Sanchez, Community Development Planner,

Infinitae Speights, Director of Community Organizing,

Nusrat Zeba, Community Organizer,

Madhur Milind Bhadsavle, Development Associate,

Dalyla Santiago, Communications Coordinator,

Youth Organizing Staff

Dariella Rodriguez, Director of Community Organizing,

Shanjida Choudhary, Lead Youth Organizer

Cecilia Arias, Lead Youth Organizer

Immigration and Entitlement Benefits Staff

Henry Lajara, Director of the Center for Community Justice,

Norma Ayala, Community Justice Coordinator,

Southern Bronx River Watershed Alliance

SBRWA website