Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Orlando Rodriguez (NYC Department of Buildings – Lawyer) – Board Chair

Cedric Hercules (Retired – Building Management & Operations) – Vice Chair

Lisandra Lamboy (Riseboro – Fundraising & Development) – Secretary – Executive Committee

Lakisha Morris (Catholic Charities – Agency Relations) – Board Member

David Shuffler (YMPJ, Executive Director– Board Member (non-voting)

Administration Staff

David Shuffler, Executive Director, dshuffler@ympj.org

Dalyla Santiago, Communications Coordinator, dalyla@ympj.org

Community Justice

Henry Lajara, Director: Center for Community Justice, hlajara@ympj.org

Community Development

Emendya Diaz, Director of Community Development and Planning, emendya@ympj.org, Ext. 410

Reece Brosco, Brownfields Program Manager, rbrosco@ympj.org, Ext. 412

Madhur Milind Bhadsavle, Project Manager- Soundview Economic Hub, madhur@ympj.org, Ext. 413

Community Organizing

David Shuffler, Executive Director, dshuffler@ympj.org

Family Enrichment Center: T.H.E. C.O.R.E.

Norma Saunders, Director of the Family Enrichment Center, nsaunders@ympj.org

Khayan Reed, Community Liaison, kreed@ympj.org

Kriscia Vigil, Family Advocate, kvigil@ympj.org

Mabel Gomez, mgomez@ympj.org