Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Orlando Rodriguez (NYC Department of Buildings – Lawyer) – Board Chair

Cedric Hercules (Retired – Building Management & Operations) – Vice Chair

Lisandra Lamboy (Riseboro – Fundraising & Development) – Secretary – Executive Committee

Lakisha Morris (Catholic Charities – Agency Relations) – Board Member

Norma Saunders (NYC Board of Elections & Bronx River Houses TA President) – Board Member

David Shuffler (YMPJ, Executive Director– Board Member (non-voting)

Administration Staff

David Shuffler, Executive Director, dshuffler@ympj.org

Madhur Milind Bhadsavle, Development Associate, madhur@ympj.org

Dalyla Santiago, Communications Coordinator, dalyla@ympj.org

Community Justice

Henry Lajara, Director: Center or Community Justice, hlajara@ympj.org

Kriscia Vigil, Immigration Specialist, kvigil@ympj.org

Community Development

Siddhartha Sanchez, Community Development Planner, ssanchez@ympj.org

Community Organizing

Infinitae Speights, Director of Community Organizing, infinitae@ympj.org

Nusrat Zeba, Community Organizer, nusrat@ympj.org

Southern Bronx River Watershed Alliance

SBRWA website