Information on who we are and what our mission is.
Keep in touch with program hours and events that will be going on through the year!
News, videos, and event information all in our blog!


Youth Ministries for Peace & Justice
1384 Stratford Avenue
Bronx, NY 10472
Tel: (718) 328-5622
Fax: (718) 328-5630
Email: news@ympj.org

 

Administration Staff

David Shuffler, Executive Director, dshuffler@ympj.org

James Figueroa, Chief Fiscal Officer, jfigueroa@ympj.org

Marilyn Navarro, Organizational Strategic Advisor, mnavarro@ympj.org

Eduardo Sanchez, Facilities Staff

Youth Program Staff

F. Jermaine Coleman, Director of Youth Programs, fcoleman@ympj.org

Tiffany Cotto, Youth Development Specialist, tcotto@ympj.org

Organizing Staff

Anthony Thomas, Environmental Justice Coordinator, athomas@ympj.org

Roy Frias, Community Education Specialist - Environmental Justice, rfrias@ympj.org

Kendall Lewis, Community Education Specialist - Policing, klewis@ympj.org

Center for Community Justice Staff

Henry Lajara, Director of the Center for Community Justice, hlajara@ympj.org

Norma Ayala, Community Justice Coordinator, nayala@ympj.org

Southern Bronx River Watershed Alliance

SBRWA website

Support YMP&J